Victoria House Massage

Today

ZOE & MELANIE & NATASHA

Reviews

We have now included all the reviews on to one page. If you prefer you can off read them on the individual ladies pages as before or better still submit your own!

  • ALICE

    2019-11-12 - AntToonDec

    After seeing the VH Twitter promoting Alice's bottom, I couldn't resist paying a visit. I'm a self-confessed legs and bum man. Was it worth it? Well, Alice is certainly a candidate for 'rear-of-the-year' and a few other adult awards! She would make perfect mistress material: sexy, naughty and a woman who dresses to please...OMG! All I need now is to arrange a duo session with Tori so I can compare their amazing bums, side-by-side!


    2019-10-23 - MILFman

    All these reviews talking about Alice's fine ass... (and it is fine) but her best assets are her DD titties. I can't keep my hands off them! If you like a naughty MILF then you'll do well to find better than Alice. A true VH superstar!


    2019-10-07 - JR

    Wow.... hotter than hot! Alice is unreal. The ultimate NAUGHTY posh totty. And gentleman I can concur her bum is sublime! And she wears the most amazing lingerie. Like Arnie... I will be back (again and again).... Thanks Alice x


    2019-09-17 - KenK

    Got to agree with The Doctor, Alice is hot! Ironically she dressed up as a naughty nurse for me. And boy did she get my pulse racing! Most nurses use a thermometer to take your temperature, but Alice's approach is more enjoyable and memorable. Next time I'm going to ask her to by my slutty secretary and bend her over the desk. She has a bum that simply needs lots of attention!


    2019-08-18 - Paul

    I had a fantastic 30 minutes with Alice. She is a very bubbly lady , great body and offers a great sexy service in the room. I was well and truly satisfied at the end of the session.


    2019-09-12 - The Doctor

    What a girl... Alice is as fit as....... Did all sorts and ended in doggie on the bed. I only need to look back at the photo on her profile page with her in that position to start smiling. Minus her bra and pants + plus me at my worst and that was how we ended off a memorable 30 mins.


    2020-10-27 - Pietro

    First time with Alice. I introduced a friend to the delights of VH today and he was suitably impressed !” I don’t know of anywhere better. As he did the booking I let him choose ! Wow Alice is special a first rate GFE without doubt one of the best !


  • CHARLOTTE

    2017-11-09 - Paul

    If anyone deserves an 11/10 Charlotte does she is bubbly gives a great massage I d say my opinion here VH best 😜😜😜


    2017-10-19 - Tara2007

    I saw Charlotte in the VIP room for an hour, from start to finish she made me feel great. Still buzzing about it days later, will Defo see her again. A real gem of a girl x


    2017-08-01 - The Doctor

    Can't believe there are no reviews for her yet. An absolute sort! Pictures on website are accurate. Fit bod encased in lovely lingerie and stockings. Heels rounded it off. Mint experience from start to finish. One of the best at VH. Go see for yourself.


    External Review

    2017-01-01 Punternet 123834

  • DAISY

    2019-12-04 - #midlandsmark

    Seen daisy and highly recommend, great body, great service and I left with a massive smile on my face, would definatley see again.


    2020-09-28 - Thomas

    Daisy is incredible. Words alone cannot convey her brilliance. She is a force of nature, the embodiment of The Goddess herself. She took care to ensure I was happy. She deserves everything she could ever wish for in life. Simply put, Daisy is divine. X


  • ELISE

    Sorry Elise has no reviews at yet..

  • GEORGIA

    2020-09-30 - John

    I saw Georgia today on what was her first shift at Victoria House and I have to say she is another very welcome addition she's sweet, petite and very naughty and I look forward to seeing more of her in the future .


  • HAYLEY

    2019-12-10 - Roger

    The hills were alive with the sound of music as Hayley glided in with her sister Lisa dressed for the festivities ahead. So pure. Untouched by human hand. Or so I thought. Until that is they shed themselves of their vestments to reveal the brides of Dracula. Latex replacing gowns. Debauchery replacing modesty Full on filth where no hole remained unturned. Don't you just love a lot of corruption!!!


    2019-12-06 - Bernard

    First time visit to VH and picked Hayley. Wow how have I never been here before this girl is fire. I will definitely be back to see her a real hidden gem


    2019-05-30 - GAW

    Met with Hayley for 45 minutes and agree with other reviewers she’s a pocket rocket. Didn’t bother with a massage as wanted to make the most of what was on offer. Have to say OWO was something special the sex wasn’t bad either and finishing between her gorgeous tits was an added bonu


    2019-05-16 - Michael

    VIP room with Hayley for one hour. As always, this lady is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She is very good at putting you at ease and is the perfect little package. A very sexy lady who knows which buttons to press. Can’t wait for my next visit. xxxxx, Thanks once again, Mick


    2019-04-24 - Mick

    Booked Haley again and she didn’t disappoint, only had half an hour, but what a half hour! See you in a while for my birthday treet.


    External Review

    2019-04-25 Punternet 124919

    2019-01-19 - Mr E

    Booked Hayley for the first time for 1hr in the Vip room 5star treatment from start to finish GFE wow what a lady treat her with respect she’s a diamond

    See you soon Love this lady


    2018-08-14 - Azzy

    Absolutely stunned by the beauty of this lady. Extremely attractive and a body to die for. Made me very relaxed with a fantastic massage followed by a very sexy girl friend experience. The facilities at victoria house are second to none and the ladies on reception were lovely too. Cannot praise the establishment highly enough. The best place i have visited. I will be back and urge other gentlemen to do the same.


    2019-02-15 - Travelling Man

    I met with Hayley on July 31st and found her to be exceptionally attentive, I would liken her more to a sex therapist than a masseuse. I had a one hour appointment and she built me up to a fantastic climax with just minutes to spare. Great experience and I will be back soon.


    2018-02-13 - Roger

    Flamboyant secretary who revels in her duties with aplomb, style, filth and fun. Don't fuck about with fantasies go live 'em with this utterly gorgeous nymph whose lips are only the start.


    2017-11-07 - Brian

    Hayley greeted me with a nice hug and then got down to a good firm massage. Afterwards she rolled me over and kissed my nipples and teased me until before I knew it I was in her mouth. I had to push her off so I could last so we played a bit more then I took her from behind. Great ass! Made the experience fun & sexy I will definitely be back to see her.


    2017-03-15 - Greg

    Hayley is a lovely sexy woman. She gives a great massage & had me horny and hard from the start. She told me she loves porn and we watched a hotel maid getting fucked on tv which got me even harder. She stroked my cock and tickled my balls before a great blow job. We moved to 69 and then I knelt between her legs to get my tongue deep in her, sucking her clit which she said she loved. Finished on top and inside her which was a sexy and great climax. Wow!!


  • HOLLY

    2020-03-17 - GAW

    45 minutes with Holly well worth it no rush great personality and even greater body. Would recommend this lady I came out feeling a million dollars.


    2019-11-26 - Ian

    Seen Holly today first time for a long while VH never disappoints always work being done best parlour in Leicester area & surrounding areas by miles. Holly came into the room in a see through dress she looked amazing. She's been getting fitter each time I see her. The work in the gym is definitely paying off. Always awesome in the room I would love to find someone anywhere near as nice on the outside world. Top girl in my eyes. Thanks VH


    2019-11-12 - Daveycrocket

    Booked a Nuru Massage with Holly and what a fabulously erotic & sensational experience it was, with an incredible lady who is vibrant, funny, beautiful and extremely warm hearted. I would wholeheartedly recommend Nuru to anyone looking for something extraordinary and Holly is the perfect partner to share it with. 10/10


    2019-09-17 - Richard

    3rd visit to VH , receptionist was welcoming as always 🙂👍🏻 thanks for the coffee Jackie ☕️ 😊.2nd time with holly another fantastic 90 minutes, gorgeous, funny , gorgeous breasts great ass 😋 , a lot more relaxed and comfortable with her she makes you feel so at ease really looking forward to my next visit, thanks holly hopefully c u soon xx


    2019-09-14 - Richard

    My second visit to VH , spend and hour and a half with holly ,very attractive, gorgeous , bright , intelligent and a great sense of humour, and sexy 😋 what a great 90 minutes, holly was very friendly, attentive, made me feel comfortable and relaxed, thanks holly. c u soon x


    2019-07-09 - Kevin

    Just been to see holly this morning ! What a great girl made me feel very welcome . And she added if I was to call again all the girls are just as nice .

    Thank you holly Kev .


    2018-04-22 - Naughty Nick

    Wowww Holly what an absolutely incredible tentative lady I spent 3/4 of an hour with this splendid girl yesterday and all I can say is i can not recommend her enough

    From the moment I walked into the room I was captivated. Not only is she incredibly sexy she’s also well spoken and extremely intelligent

    Full package right there. I will be back


    2017-09-28 - Scafman

    10/10 amazing women and such a wicked personality . Wife material


    2017-08-11 - Big Big Dog

    I concur with other reviewers! And if you like roleplay then wow! She played my naughty nurse and from the moment I laid eyes on her the pressure on my pants was considerable. Brilliant fun. Best check-up I've ever had ending in her verbally coaxing a large sample from me. Victoria House have found their new Melanie!!


  • JENNIFER

    Sorry Jennifer has no reviews at yet..

  • LEVI

    Sorry Levi has no reviews at yet..

  • LISA

    2019-12-05 - GaryG

    Wow one of VH finest. Third time visiting Lisa her oral skills are out of this world. Guys this is one hot horny milf not to be missed! Will defo be back for more


    2019-11-06 - Mr E

    Met Lisa for a 1hr booking GFE her oral skills are amazing constant eye contact is made and she makes you feel like you are her king and she is your queen Thanks Lisa see you soon xxx


    2019-02-25 - Mr E

    Saw Lisa for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body i left with a big smile on my face.And i have to say the reception ladys are brilliant you walk in and they put you at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon


    2019-02-15 - Kinkerhoffen

    Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx


    2018-12-18 - Mr E

    Had a full GFE with Lisa she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS LISA SEE YOU SOON


    External Review

    2019-02-25 Punternet 124818

    External Review

    2019-02-25 Punternet 120866

    2020-04-01 - Paul

    Had a last minute pre lockdown meeting with Lisa. Absolutely fantastic time was had- extremely intimate meeting- Lisa is supremely sexy and extremely accommodating in the room - a fantastically sexy lady- roll on post lockdown...


    2020-06-22 - Jay

    Lisa is a Beautiful Lady both in personality and looks with a figure to die for! She has amazing tits and ass which I could squeeze all day and Never get bored! This lady can give you an experience of a lifetime and take you to places that you never knew existed! I have visited VH a number of times but Lisa is my one and only, she never fails to impress in every way! I can’t wait to see Lisa again after lockdown so she can take me back to my dreamland as only Lisa can! Xx


    2020-08-02 - Mr E

    Met Lisa for a 1 hr session fantastic from start to finish love this lady


    2020-08-16 - Daryl

    To say I was surprised is the least of it, what a pleasant lady’s Lisa is. Talks a lot, but all good, cannot fault her sexual expertise, all together a wonderful experience. Will definitely book Lisa again.


  • LUCY

    2020-08-19 - Steven

    I've seen Lucy a number of times now and I absolutely love her company. She is very pretty, beautiful eyes, great smile, fantastic body, lovely white, soft skin and has a vibrant and bubbly personality, she's quite a livewire in fact, a really lovely person. Her GFE is genuine and passionate, she really seems to love meeting men, having a laugh with them and giving them pleasure. She is intelligent and open minded, so the chatty bits in between the sexy stuff are full of fun as well. She really engages with you, there doesn't seem to be anything superficial about her at all. She's a real gem, an absolute sweetheart and is brilliant at what she does. The room was fantastic, mirrors everywhere, which really added to the experience. I'd never been to VH before, it's a great place. Lucy will hopefully be a regular thing there soon and I'll definitely be back to see her again. I always walk away feeling 20 years younger when I see her.


    2020-09-01 - Mark

    I’m so happy that I saw Lucy. She was very kind and she helped me to relax, especially as I’ve never been to Victoria House before. She’s beautiful, sexy and has a great sense of humour. Lucy is also very imaginative and open minded, she likes doing different things. During my time with Lucy she gave me an excellent massage that made me feel so relaxed and refreshed. I enjoyed my first time at the house and it was a pleasure meeting Lucy. Thank you.


  • MELANIE

    2020-02-03 - Richard

    Booked a half hour with the lovely returning Mel, just like she has never been away, will be returning soon for a longer visit.


    2020-10-05 - Pietro

    This is the first time that i have ever given a review but believe me Melanie is the best! As soon as I entered the VIP suite Melanie was incredibly attentive and responsive. I have never had an experience as enjoyable or sensual. The start was a slow sexy seduction which was superb and I hadn’t even requested. Melanie has an amazing figure with a personality to match . I live nearly a hundred miles away but i only have two regrets 1) She was available on more than just one day a week and 2) I was only living 5 miles away !! Gentlemen treat this lady with respect and she will treat you like a king !!


  • NATASHA

    Sorry Natasha has no reviews at yet..

  • PARIS

    2020-01-02 - Peter

    Had a great hour with Paris just before Christmas. She is bubbly , happy and goes out of her way to make sure you are enjoying yourself. she delivered a personal service with and I left with a smile on my face.


    2019-08-29 - H

    STUNNING! First visiting and was made to feel at ease - such an amazing woman - loved every moment. Beauty, Brains and a perfect personality! Loved chatting away and having fun. This lady is perfection! Those eyes are mesmerising! Thank you for an amazing time! Spent an hour and then couldn’t resist and spent a further 30 mins as Paris is amazing! Love her voice!


    2019-11-06 - H

    Second time with Paris and she doesn’t disappoint! Such a beautiful woman in her personality and the way she talks and spends time! Her beauty is outstanding! Paris has the most mesmerising eyes and is pure perfection! Love cuddling with her and feeling her soft silky body and my hands gently stroking through her hair! Such an amazing time with her again!


  • PIPPA

    2020-02-14 - TonyC

    Very occasionally you are fortunate enough to meet someone who truly excels in what they do. Pippa is one of those special people. She has a real passion for sex and there's no limit to her talents. Saint or sinner, she's both, I just can't keep away. See you again soon. Luv Tx


    2019-09-10 - Taro2007

    An amazingly seductive time had with Pippa, so passionate and responsive. It was the most genuine GFE I’ve ever experienced. I’ll definitely be back for more very soon xx


    2019-04-06 - Gig

    Went to see another girl but she was ill and took pippa and wow what an experience!! 😉 xx


    2019-04-14 - Paul

    Excellent time hit all the right buttons 10/10


    2020-01-18 - Mark

    I have visited Pippa a few times know and she is just the best. A very friendly sexy and naughty lady. The best GFE anyone could ask for but be aware she is very addictive looking forward to my next visit


    2020-08-31 - John

    Had my second GFE session with Pippa today and again she was absolutely amazing, I have been visiting Victoria house and other such establishments throughout the country while working away for 20 plus years and I have to say Pippa is the best girl I've ever come across truly exceptional and given the high standards at Victoria house she is the best of the best.


  • TORI

    2020-02-01 - Dave

    Absolutely stunning, amazing body , made me feel so relaxed from start to finish, Can’t wait to come back x


    2019-11-24 - Mr E

    Met tori for the third time for an hour GFE this lady has everything great personality, Fantastic body , and very naughty ways would easily recommend to anyone see you soon babe Love Andy xxx


    2019-10-25 - Daveycrocket

    Beautiful lady with a great body and a bum that looks and feels great (as predicted by Brooklyn!). A very erotic GFE experience given and I felt like a prince with the attention Tori paid to my pleasure. A 2nd visit definitely on the cards.


    2019-10-25 - Greg

    Saw Tori for 30 mins, wish it had been longer. She's a beautiful woman with a lovely toned body, great boobs and bum. Relaxing massage and chat to start with Had a fantastic gfe with a very sexy lady. Highly recommend


    2019-07-21 - Fred

    Second time with Tori absolutely amazing no other words can explain this delightful young lady she is perfect


    2019-10-06 - Taro2007

    Such a beauty, I saw Tori recently and loved it so much I’m booked in again already. Beauty is not just on the outside, she has a beautifully friendly persona too. Xx


    2019-07-05 - Fred

    First time at Victoria house nice warm welcomeTori was absolutely amazing will definitely re visit


    2019-06-12 - Abiker

    I saw Tori for the first time in the VIP for an hour today ,she is very easy to talk to and great company, Tori is also an absolute stunner as well. I have used Victoria House for many years and I can highly recommend this young lady. I for one will most certainly going back for more.


    2019-02-20 - The Bishop

    Met Tori twice now and both times were absolutely amazing

    She is unbelievably good looking but has the personality to be such good company

    I’ve not been for a while for various reasons but will return soon. I can’t wait X


    2019-02-09 - Stephen

    Tori is absolutely lovely in every way.She is very friendly and so easy to talk to. She s also physically extremely attractive with a great figure. The service she provides is wonderful,all you could wish for. Once you have visited her you want to see her again. I would highly recommend her.Thanks for everything you do for me Tori.See you when I can.xxx


    2019-02-07 - Spookyal

    Tori is amazing. My first visit to Victoria house and she made my week. Caring and attentive, easy to chat to and just so sexual. She did everything I wished for and more. Such a beautiful woman. Can’t wait till next time.


    2018-12-12 - Peter2018

    A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse.


    2018-09-18 - Dave82

    Tori is hot stuff! Absolutely gorgeous and great company too :)


    2017-10-19 - Chesney

    Pure quality!


    2020-09-21 - Friday Man

    I saw Tori last week and can say that it was a highly enjoyable meeting and well deserving of a positive review. Thank you Tori I will certainly see you again as soon as possible. xxx.


  • ZOE

    2020-03-06 - Taro2007

    Such an amazing time had with Zoe!!!, she is a gorgeous lady with a personality to match. 1 hour was not enough, I will need to go longer next time. I left wanting more but I will have to wait until next time. I cannot wait, thanks Zoe x


  • Add Your Review!
    GDPR Compliance