Victoria House Massage

Today

HOLLY & TORI & ALICE & BLONDIE

Reviews

We have now included all the reviews on to one page. If you prefer you can off read them on the individual ladies pages as before or better still submit your own!

  • ADREANA

    Sorry Adreana has no reviews at yet..

  • ALEX

    2019-08-14 - Nigel

    I've seen Alex twice now, she is so gorgeous with an amazing friendly personality, she really looked after me, I'll be going back many more times to see this amazing woman x


    2017-10-26 - Peter

    Great time with Anya , lovely girl, beautiful, great body, great tan, lovely smile and nothing too much trouble I’m sure I’ll be paying another visit


  • ALICE

    2019-08-18 - Paul

    I had a fantastic 30 minutes with Alice. She is a very bubbly lady , great body and offers a great sexy service in the room. I was well and truly satisfied at the end of the session.


  • AMBER

    2019-08-03 - David

    First time at Victoria House lovely welcome from Amber, will definitely be going back.


  • ASHTON

    2018-10-15 - Leicshornyguy

    Saw Ashton for a 30 minute GFE. She was amazing- great body great personality and her service was amazing.


  • BLONDIE

    2017-11-29 - GAW

    Spent 30 minutes with Blondie and what a great 30 minutes it was to. Blondie soon had her gorgeous tits out and after a few minutes of massage sat on my face until she came followed by doggy style and finished by shooting my load all over her tits. Blondie certainly pushes all the right buttons and all with a friendly personality which puts you at ease


    2017-04-12 - Steve

    Amazing 45 minutes spent in the company of Blondie. If you dreamt of a lady to spend time with you could not imagine anyone better than her. funny, smart, sexy and willing to please. Truly a mind blowing experience and one this happy Londoner will be repeating over and over.


    2017-03-08 -

    Second time I've seen Blondie. She's not only as hot as she looks in her pictures, she's also really friendly and fun to be with. As to her "physical" skills one word - fantastic. I certainly left totally knackered with a big grin on my face! Thanks Blondie, hope to see you again soon


    2017-03-03 - Ken

    My cock was high as soon as she walked in. No french kissing but she's a dirty talker and called me all the names under the sun as we did it doggy. Worked an atomic orgasm out of me!


    2017-02-28 - Greg

    An amazing lady. Described on the desk as a busty blonde, that doesn't do her justice. Started with sensual stroking & tickling, followed by french kissing, oral & 69. I then tongued her until she came on my face - amazing. When she got over the giggles she demanded I fuck her doggy style in front of the mirror so she could see my cock going in & out of her. Absolutely amazing and I loved every minute of it. I'll be back for more of the same soon.


  • BREANNA

    2019-07-06 - Fred

    Lovelely sweet young lady and a little minx


  • CASSIE

    Sorry Cassie has no reviews at yet..

  • CHARLOTTE

    2017-11-09 - Paul

    If anyone deserves an 11/10 Charlotte does she is bubbly gives a great massage I d say my opinion here VH best 😜😜😜


    2017-10-19 - Tara2007

    I saw Charlotte in the VIP room for an hour, from start to finish she made me feel great. Still buzzing about it days later, will Defo see her again. A real gem of a girl x


    2017-08-01 - The Doctor

    Can't believe there are no reviews for her yet. An absolute sort! Pictures on website are accurate. Fit bod encased in lovely lingerie and stockings. Heels rounded it off. Mint experience from start to finish. One of the best at VH. Go see for yourself.


    External Review

    2017-01-01 Punternet 123834

  • CHLOE

    2018-11-29 - GAW

    Met with Chloe for a 45 minute session and can confirm what others have written Chloe is very easy to talk to which puts you at ease and also willing to please after a quick massage it was down to business and we unleashed an amazing pair of tits followed by oral which she seemed to enjoy cumming on my face followed by oral and a climax over said assets, We still had time to repeat the process with Chloe managing to coax a 2nd load over the aforementioned ample assets. All in all 45 minutes well spent with a charming lady with a body to die for, many thanks Chloe best birthday present i had this year.


    2018-09-16 - T

    Amazing lady great body well mannered and gorgeous face and personality to go with it ohhhhh and gives an amazing massage


    2018-08-02 - Stephen

    Thanks Chloe made my day great lady x


    2018-07-29 - Dean

    What amazing and stunning lady, I was immediately addicted. Such a stunningly perfect sculpted figure and service was breath talking. An all round dream come true. What a perfect experience. X


    2018-05-07 - Steve

    One word to describe Chloe - Wow!

    Stunning body , great personality gives a true GFE . Will be back again for Chloe when next in the area.


    2018-04-12 - Budge

    Saw Chloe for the first time today. What fantastic girl, I enjoyed every minute and look forward to a return visit!


    2018-04-05 - Fred

    fab a dabby do time. Full GFE. 45 mins well spent. I'll be back for MORE soon


  • ERIN

    Sorry Erin has no reviews at yet..

  • GRACIE MAY

    Sorry Gracie May has no reviews at yet..

  • HAYLEY

    2019-05-30 - GAW

    Met with Hayley for 45 minutes and agree with other reviewers she’s a pocket rocket. Didn’t bother with a massage as wanted to make the most of what was on offer. Have to say OWO was something special the sex wasn’t bad either and finishing between her gorgeous tits was an added bonu


    2019-05-16 - Michael

    VIP room with Hayley for one hour. As always, this lady is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She is very good at putting you at ease and is the perfect little package. A very sexy lady who knows which buttons to press. Can’t wait for my next visit. xxxxx, Thanks once again, Mick


    2019-04-24 - Mick

    Booked Haley again and she didn’t disappoint, only had half an hour, but what a half hour! See you in a while for my birthday treet.


    External Review

    2019-04-25 Punternet 124919

    2019-01-19 - Mr E

    Booked Hayley for the first time for 1hr in the Vip room 5star treatment from start to finish GFE wow what a lady treat her with respect she’s a diamond

    See you soon Love this lady


    2018-08-14 - Azzy

    Absolutely stunned by the beauty of this lady. Extremely attractive and a body to die for. Made me very relaxed with a fantastic massage followed by a very sexy girl friend experience. The facilities at victoria house are second to none and the ladies on reception were lovely too. Cannot praise the establishment highly enough. The best place i have visited. I will be back and urge other gentlemen to do the same.


    2019-02-15 - Travelling Man

    I met with Hayley on July 31st and found her to be exceptionally attentive, I would liken her more to a sex therapist than a masseuse. I had a one hour appointment and she built me up to a fantastic climax with just minutes to spare. Great experience and I will be back soon.


    2018-02-13 - Roger

    Flamboyant secretary who revels in her duties with aplomb, style, filth and fun. Don't fuck about with fantasies go live 'em with this utterly gorgeous nymph whose lips are only the start.


    2017-11-07 - Brian

    Hayley greeted me with a nice hug and then got down to a good firm massage. Afterwards she rolled me over and kissed my nipples and teased me until before I knew it I was in her mouth. I had to push her off so I could last so we played a bit more then I took her from behind. Great ass! Made the experience fun & sexy I will definitely be back to see her.


    2017-03-15 - Greg

    Hayley is a lovely sexy woman. She gives a great massage & had me horny and hard from the start. She told me she loves porn and we watched a hotel maid getting fucked on tv which got me even harder. She stroked my cock and tickled my balls before a great blow job. We moved to 69 and then I knelt between her legs to get my tongue deep in her, sucking her clit which she said she loved. Finished on top and inside her which was a sexy and great climax. Wow!!


  • HOLLY

    2019-07-09 - Kevin

    Just been to see holly this morning ! What a great girl made me feel very welcome . And she added if I was to call again all the girls are just as nice .

    Thank you holly Kev .


    2018-04-22 - Naughty Nick

    Wowww Holly what an absolutely incredible tentative lady I spent 3/4 of an hour with this splendid girl yesterday and all I can say is i can not recommend her enough

    From the moment I walked into the room I was captivated. Not only is she incredibly sexy she’s also well spoken and extremely intelligent

    Full package right there. I will be back


    2017-09-28 - Scafman

    10/10 amazing women and such a wicked personality . Wife material


    2017-08-11 - Big Big Dog

    I concur with other reviewers! And if you like roleplay then wow! She played my naughty nurse and from the moment I laid eyes on her the pressure on my pants was considerable. Brilliant fun. Best check-up I've ever had ending in her verbally coaxing a large sample from me. Victoria House have found their new Melanie!!


  • JENNIFER

    Sorry Jennifer has no reviews at yet..

  • KELSEY

    Sorry Kelsey has no reviews at yet..

  • LEAH

    2019-07-28 - Paul

    Meet with Leah for a 30 minute GFE session . She is gorgeous and very sexy. A wonderful session was had and I fully enjoyed her wonderful body . Will see her again if I get the chance.


  • LISA

    2019-02-25 - Mr E

    Saw Lisa for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body i left with a big smile on my face.And i have to say the reception ladys are brilliant you walk in and they put you at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon


    2019-02-15 - Kinkerhoffen

    Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx


    2018-12-18 - Mr E

    Had a full GFE with Lisa she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS LISA SEE YOU SOON


    External Review

    2019-02-25 Punternet 124818

    External Review

    2019-02-25 Punternet 120866

  • MACKENZIE

    2019-08-10 - Hey

    Wow. Great girl, had a lovely time. Expensive but worth it. See you again soon.


  • MIA

    Sorry Mia has no reviews at yet..

  • PIPPA

    2019-04-06 - Gig

    Went to see another girl but she was ill and took pippa and wow what an experience!! 😉 xx


    2019-04-14 - Paul

    Excellent time hit all the right buttons 10/10


  • SAVANNAH

    Sorry Savannah has no reviews at yet..

  • SCARLET

    2019-06-03 - Dave

    Spent a great time with Scarlet last week. She was so lovely and friendly, made me feel right at ease. A really beautiful body Scarlet is able to partake in intelligent conversation, a relaxing massage and a fantastic erotic time. Thanks. hope to be back for more soon.


  • TORI

    2019-07-21 - Fred

    Second time with Tori absolutely amazing no other words can explain this delightful young lady she is perfect


    2019-07-05 - Fred

    First time at Victoria house nice warm welcomeTori was absolutely amazing will definitely re visit


    2019-06-12 - Abiker

    I saw Tori for the first time in the VIP for an hour today ,she is very easy to talk to and great company, Tori is also an absolute stunner as well. I have used Victoria House for many years and I can highly recommend this young lady. I for one will most certainly going back for more.


    2019-02-20 - The Bishop

    Met Tori twice now and both times were absolutely amazing

    She is unbelievably good looking but has the personality to be such good company

    I’ve not been for a while for various reasons but will return soon. I can’t wait X


    2019-02-09 - Stephen

    Tori is absolutely lovely in every way.She is very friendly and so easy to talk to. She s also physically extremely attractive with a great figure. The service she provides is wonderful,all you could wish for. Once you have visited her you want to see her again. I would highly recommend her.Thanks for everything you do for me Tori.See you when I can.xxx


    2019-02-07 - Spookyal

    Tori is amazing. My first visit to Victoria house and she made my week. Caring and attentive, easy to chat to and just so sexual. She did everything I wished for and more. Such a beautiful woman. Can’t wait till next time.


    2018-12-12 - Peter2018

    A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse.


    2018-09-18 - Dave82

    Tori is hot stuff! Absolutely gorgeous and great company too :)


    2017-10-19 - Chesney

    Pure quality!


  • Add Your Review!
    GDPR Compliance