Victoria House Massage

Today (Friday) at Victoria House

Current Reviews

We have now included all the reviews on to one page. If you prefer you can off read them on the individual ladies pages as before or better still submit your own!


  • Alice's Reviews

    Pietro Oct 27th 2020

    "First time with Alice. I introduced a friend to the delights of VH today and he was suitably impressed !” I don’t know of anywhere better. As he did the booking I let him choose ! Wow Alice is special a first rate GFE without doubt one of the best !"

    AntToonDec Nov 12th 2019

    "After seeing the VH Twitter promoting Alice's bottom, I couldn't resist paying a visit. I'm a self-confessed legs and bum man. Was it worth it? Well, Alice is certainly a candidate for 'rear-of-the-year' and a few other adult awards! She would make perfect mistress material: sexy, naughty and a woman who dresses to please...OMG! All I need now is to arrange a duo session with Tori so I can compare their amazing bums, side-by-side!"

    MLFman Oct 23rd 2019

    "All these reviews talking about Alice's fine ass... (and it is fine) but her best assets are her DD titties. I can't keep my hands off them! If you like a naughty MILF then you'll do well to find better than Alice. A true VH superstar!"

    JR Oct 07th 2019

    "Wow.... hotter than hot! Alice is unreal. The ultimate NAUGHTY posh totty. And gentleman I can concur her bum is sublime! And she wears the most amazing lingerie. Like Arnie... I will be back (again and again).... Thanks Alice x"

    KenK Sep 17th 2019

    "Got to agree with The Doctor, Alice is hot! Ironically she dressed up as a naughty nurse for me. And boy did she get my pulse racing! Most nurses use a thermometer to take your temperature, but Alice's approach is more enjoyable and memorable. Next time I'm going to ask her to by my slutty secretary and bend her over the desk. She has a bum that simply needs lots of attention!"

    The Doctor Sep 12th 2019

    "What a girl... Alice is as fit as....... Did all sorts and ended in doggie on the bed. I only need to look back at the photo on her profile page with her in that position to start smiling. Minus her bra and pants + plus me at my worst and that was how we ended off a memorable 30 mins. "

    Paul Aug 18th 2019

    "I had a fantastic 30 minutes with Alice. She is a very bubbly lady , great body and offers a great sexy service in the room. I was well and truly satisfied at the end of the session."

  • Chanel's Reviews

    Paul Sep 12th 2021

    "Met with Chanel for a 30 minute session. She was running late but well worth waiting for. Very bubbly personality and she gave a good sexy service in the room."

  • Daisy's Reviews

    Thomas Sep 28th 2020

    "Daisy is incredible. Words alone cannot convey her brilliance. She is a force of nature, the embodiment of The Goddess herself. She took care to ensure I was happy. She deserves everything she could ever wish for in life. Simply put, Daisy is divine. X"

    #Midland Mark Apr 12th 2019

    "Seen daisy and highly recommend, great body, great service and I left with a massive smile on my face, would definatley see again. "

  • Hayley's Reviews

    Roger Dec 10th 2019

    "The hills were alive with the sound of music as Hayley glided in with her sister Lisa dressed for the festivities ahead. So pure. Untouched by human hand. Or so I thought. Until that is they shed themselves of their vestments to reveal the brides of Dracula. Latex replacing gowns. Debauchery replacing modesty Full on filth where no hole remained unturned. Don't you just love a lot of corruption!!! "

    Bernard Dec 06th 2019

    "First time visit to VH and picked Hayley. Wow how have I never been here before this girl is fire. I will definitely be back to see her a real hidden gem "

    GAW Dec 05th 2019

    "Met with Hayley for 45 minutes and agree with other reviewers she’s a pocket rocket. Didn’t bother with a massage as wanted to make the most of what was on offer. Have to say OWO was something special the sex wasn’t bad either and finishing between her gorgeous tits was an added bonus"

    Michael May 16th 2019

    "VIP room with Hayley for one hour. As always, this lady is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She is very good at putting you at ease and is the perfect little package. A very sexy lady who knows which buttons to press. Can’t wait for my next visit. xxxxx, Thanks once again, Mick"

    Mick Apr 24th 2019

    "Booked Haley again and she didn’t disappoint, only had half an hour, but what a half hour! See you in a while for my birthday treat."

    Travelling Man Feb 15th 2019

    "I met with Hayley on July 31st and found her to be exceptionally attentive, I would liken her more to a sex therapist than a masseuse. I had a one hour appointment and she built me up to a fantastic climax with just minutes to spare. Great experience and I will be back soon."

    Mr E Jan 19th 2019

    "Booked Hayley for the first time for 1hr in the Vip room 5star treatment from start to finish GFE wow what a lady treat her with respect she’s a diamond See you soon Love this lady"

    Azzy Aug 14th 2018

    "Absolutely stunned by the beauty of this lady. Extremely attractive and a body to die for. Made me very relaxed with a fantastic massage followed by a very sexy girl friend experience. The facilities at victoria house are second to none and the ladies on reception were lovely too. Cannot praise the establishment highly enough. The best place i have visited. I will be back and urge other gentlemen to do the same."

    Roger Feb 13th 2018

    "Flamboyant secretary who revels in her duties with aplomb, style, filth and fun. Don't fuck about with fantasies go live 'em with this utterly gorgeous nymph whose lips are only the start."

    Brian Nov 07th 2017

    "Hayley greeted me with a nice hug and then got down to a good firm massage. Afterwards she rolled me over and kissed my nipples and teased me until before I knew it I was in her mouth. I had to push her off so I could last so we played a bit more then I took her from behind. Great ass! Made the experience fun & sexy I will definitely be back to see her."

    Greg Mar 15th 2017

    "Hayley is a lovely sexy woman. She gives a great massage & had me horny and hard from the start. She told me she loves porn and we watched a hotel maid getting fucked on tv which got me even harder. She stroked my cock and tickled my balls before a great blow job. We moved to 69 and then I knelt between her legs to get my tongue deep in her, sucking her clit which she said she loved. Finished on top and inside her which was a sexy and great climax. Wow!! "

  • Holly's Reviews

    GAW Mar 17th 2020

    "45 minutes with Holly well worth it no rush great personality and even greater body. Would recommend this lady I came out feeling a million dollars. "

    Ian Nov 26th 2019

    "een Holly today first time for a long while VH never disappoints always work being done best parlour in Leicester area & surrounding areas by miles. Holly came into the room in a see through dress she looked amazing. She's been getting fitter each time I see her. The work in the gym is definitely paying off. Always awesome in the room I would love to find someone anywhere near as nice on the outside world. Top girl in my eyes. Thanks VH"

    Daveycrocket Nov 12th 2019

    "Booked a Nuru Massage with Holly and what a fabulously erotic & sensational experience it was, with an incredible lady who is vibrant, funny, beautiful and extremely warm hearted. I would wholeheartedly recommend Nuru to anyone looking for something extraordinary and Holly is the perfect partner to share it with. 10/10"

    Richard Sep 17th 2019

    "3rd visit to VH , receptionist was welcoming as always ??? thanks for the coffee Jackie ☕️ ?.2nd time with holly another fantastic 90 minutes, gorgeous, funny , gorgeous breasts great ass ? , a lot more relaxed and comfortable with her she makes you feel so at ease really looking forward to my next visit, thanks holly hopefully c u soon xx"

    Richard Sep 14th 2019

    "My second visit to VH , spend and hour and a half with holly ,very attractive, gorgeous , bright , intelligent and a great sense of humour, and sexy ? what a great 90 minutes, holly was very friendly, attentive, made me feel comfortable and relaxed, thanks holly. c u soon x "

    Kevin Jul 09th 2019

    "Just been to see holly this morning ! What a great girl made me feel very welcome . And she added if I was to call again all the girls are just as nice . Thank you holly Kev ."

    Naughty Nick Apr 22nd 2018

    "Wowww Holly what an absolutely incredible tentative lady I spent 3/4 of an hour with this splendid girl yesterday and all I can say is i can not recommend her enough From the moment I walked into the room I was captivated. Not only is she incredibly sexy she’s also well spoken and extremely intelligent Full package right there. I will be back "

    Scafman Sep 28th 2017

    "10/10 amazing women and such a wicked personality . Wife material"

    Big Big DOG Aug 11th 2017

    "I concur with other reviewers! And if you like roleplay then wow! She played my naughty nurse and from the moment I laid eyes on her the pressure on my pants was considerable. Brilliant fun. Best check-up I've ever had ending in her verbally coaxing a large sample from me. Victoria House have found their new Melanie!!"

  • Lisa 's Reviews

    Daryl Sep 16th 2020

    "To say I was surprised is the least of it, what a pleasant lady’s Lisa is. Talks a lot, but all good, cannot fault her sexual expertise, all together a wonderful experience. Will definitely book Lisa again."

    Jay Jul 22nd 2020

    "Lisa is a Beautiful Lady both in personality and looks with a figure to die for! She has amazing tits and ass which I could squeeze all day and Never get bored! This lady can give you an experience of a lifetime and take you to places that you never knew existed! I have visited VH a number of times but Lisa is my one and only, she never fails to impress in every way! I can’t wait to see Lisa again after lockdown so she can take me back to my dreamland as only Lisa can! Xx"

    Paul Apr 01st 2020

    "Had a last minute pre lockdown meeting with Lisa. Absolutely fantastic time was had- extremely intimate meeting- Lisa is supremely sexy and extremely accommodating in the room - a fantastically sexy lady- roll on post lockdown..."

    Mr E Mar 08th 2020

    "Met Lisa for a 1 hr session fantastic from start to finish love this lady"

    GaryG Dec 05th 2019

    "Wow one of VH finest. Third time visiting Lisa her oral skills are out of this world. Guys this is one hot horny milf not to be missed! Will defo be back for more"

    Mr E Nov 06th 2019

    "Met Lisa for a 1hr booking GFE her oral skills are amazing constant eye contact is made and she makes you feel like you are her king and she is your queen Thanks Lisa see you soon xxx"

    Mr E Feb 25th 2019

    "Saw Lisa for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body i left with a big smile on my face.And i have to say the reception lady's are brilliant you walk in and they put you at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon"

    Kinkerhoffen Feb 15th 2019

    "Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx "

    Mr E Dec 18th 2018

    "Had a full GFE with Lisa she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS LISA SEE YOU SOON"

  • Lucy's Reviews

    Richard Aug 08th 2021

    "My 4th visit to VH, spend an hour and half with Lucy , what a fantastic 90 minutes, Lucy is a very attractive, attentive young woman, gorgeous pale skin , flawless body , I was quite nervous but relaxed with in minutes, Lucy was so down to earth , made me feel so relaxed and at ease , Lucy is a bright , intelligent young woman, with a very naughty side , I had a fantastic time looking forward to my next visit to VH with Lucy"

    Mark Sep 01st 2020

    "I’m so happy that I saw Lucy. She was very kind and she helped me to relax, especially as I’ve never been to Victoria House before. She’s beautiful, sexy and has a great sense of humour. Lucy is also very imaginative and open minded, she likes doing different things. During my time with Lucy she gave me an excellent massage that made me feel so relaxed and refreshed. I enjoyed my first time at the house and it was a pleasure meeting Lucy. Thank you."

    Steven Aug 19th 2020

    "I've seen Lucy a number of times now and I absolutely love her company. She is very pretty, beautiful eyes, great smile, fantastic body, lovely white, soft skin and has a vibrant and bubbly personality, she's quite a livewire in fact, a really lovely person. Her GFE is genuine and passionate, she really seems to love meeting men, having a laugh with them and giving them pleasure. She is intelligent and open minded, so the chatty bits in between the sexy stuff are full of fun as well. She really engages with you, there doesn't seem to be anything superficial about her at all. She's a real gem, an absolute sweetheart and is brilliant at what she does. The room was fantastic, mirrors everywhere, which really added to the experience. I'd never been to VH before, it's a great place. Lucy will hopefully be a regular thing there soon and I'll definitely be back to see her again. I always walk away feeling 20 years younger when I see her."

  • Melanie's Reviews

    Tim Apr 14th 2021

    "Just stunning, blew me away, first time, wasn’t sure what to expect, but Mel was nothing like I was expecting ..... she was breath taking in every way...just amazing... thank you... still thinking about you.... Tim"

    Pietro Nov 05th 2020

    "This is the first time that i have ever given a review but believe me Melanie is the best! As soon as I entered the VIP suite Melanie was incredibly attentive and responsive. I have never had an experience as enjoyable or sensual. The start was a slow sexy seduction which was superb and I hadn’t even requested. Melanie has an amazing figure with a personality to match . I live nearly a hundred miles away but i only have two regrets 1) She was available on more than just one day a week and 2) I was only living 5 miles away !! Gentlemen treat this lady with respect and she will treat you like a king !!"

    Richard Mar 02nd 2020

    "Booked a half hour with the lovely returning Mel, just like she has never been away, will be returning soon for a longer visit."

  • Paris's Reviews

    Peter Jan 02nd 2020

    "Had a great hour with Paris just before Christmas. She is bubbly , happy and goes out of her way to make sure you are enjoying yourself. she delivered a personal service with and I left with a smile on my face."

    H Nov 06th 2019

    "Second time with Paris and she doesn’t disappoint! Such a beautiful woman in her personality and the way she talks and spends time! Her beauty is outstanding! Paris has the most mesmerising eyes and is pure perfection! Love cuddling with her and feeling her soft silky body and my hands gently stroking through her hair! Such an amazing time with her again!"

    H Aug 29th 2019

    "STUNNING! First visiting and was made to feel at ease - such an amazing woman - loved every moment. Beauty, Brains and a perfect personality! Loved chatting away and having fun. This lady is perfection! Those eyes are mesmerising! Thank you for an amazing time! Spent an hour and then couldn’t resist and spent a further 30 mins as Paris is amazing! Love her voice!"

  • Pippa's Reviews

    Lee Dec 06th 2020

    "Absolutely gorgeous fantastic visit today made me feel so relaxed and will definitely come back for more."

    John Aug 31st 2020

    "ad my second GFE session with Pippa today and again she was absolutely amazing, I have been visiting Victoria house and other such establishments throughout the country while working away for 20 plus years and I have to say Pippa is the best girl I've ever come across truly exceptional and given the high standards at Victoria house she is the best of the best."

    TonyC Feb 14th 2020

    "Very occasionally you are fortunate enough to meet someone who truly excels in what they do. Pippa is one of those special people. She has a real passion for sex and there's no limit to her talents. Saint or sinner, she's both, I just can't keep away. See you again soon. Luv Tx"

    Mark Jan 18th 2020

    "I have visited Pippa a few times know and she is just the best. A very friendly sexy and naughty lady. The best GFE anyone could ask for but be aware she is very addictive looking forward to my next visit "

    Taro2007 Oct 09th 2019

    "An amazingly seductive time had with Pippa, so passionate and responsive. It was the most genuine GFE I’ve ever experienced. I’ll definitely be back for more very soon xx"

    Paul Apr 14th 2019

    "Excellent time hit all the right buttons 10/10"

    Gig Apr 06th 2019

    "Went to see another girl but she was ill and took pippa and wow what an experience!! ? xx"

  • Tori's Reviews

    Jeff Sep 25th 2021

    "Met with Tori yesterday, first saw her walking up the stairs and wow, she took my breath away, absolutely stunning, fantastic personality and very easy to chat with, had a great time and will be meeting her again"

    Tony Sep 17th 2021

    "Words are not enough for this gem, I had the most amazing time, what a delightfully lovely lady"

    Friday Man Sep 21st 2020

    "I saw Tori last week and can say that it was a highly enjoyable meeting and well deserving of a positive review. Thank you Tori I will certainly see you again as soon as possible. xxx."

    Spookyal Feb 07th 2020

    "Tori is amazing. My first visit to Victoria house and she made my week. Caring and attentive, easy to chat to and just so sexual. She did everything I wished for and more. Such a beautiful woman. Can’t wait till next time."

    Dave Feb 01st 2020

    "Absolutely stunning, amazing body , made me feel so relaxed from start to finish, Can’t wait to come back x"

    Mr E Nov 24th 2019

    "Met tori for the third time for an hour GFE this lady has everything great personality, Fantastic body , and very naughty ways would easily recommend to anyone see you soon babe Love Andy xxx"

    Greg Oct 25th 2019

    "Saw Tori for 30 mins, wish it had been longer. She's a beautiful woman with a lovely toned body, great boobs and bum. Relaxing massage and chat to start with Had a fantastic gfe with a very sexy lady. Highly recommend"

    Daveycrocket Oct 25th 2019

    "Beautiful lady with a great body and a bum that looks and feels great (as predicted by Brooklyn!). A very erotic GFE experience given and I felt like a prince with the attention Tori paid to my pleasure. A 2nd visit definitely on the cards."

    Taro2007 Oct 06th 2019

    "Such a beauty, I saw Tori recently and loved it so much I’m booked in again already. Beauty is not just on the outside, she has a beautifully friendly persona too. Xx"

    Fred Jul 21st 2019

    "Second time with Tori absolutely amazing no other words can explain this delightful young lady she is perfect"

    Fred Jul 05th 2019

    "First time at Victoria house nice warm welcomeTori was absolutely amazing will definitely re visit "

    Abiker Jun 12th 2019

    "I saw Tori for the first time in the VIP for an hour today ,she is very easy to talk to and great company, Tori is also an absolute stunner as well. I have used Victoria House for many years and I can highly recommend this young lady. I for one will most certainly going back for more."

    The Bishop Feb 20th 2019

    "Met Tori twice now and both times were absolutely amazing She is unbelievably good looking but has the personality to be such good company I’ve not been for a while for various reasons but will return soon. I can’t wait X"

    Stephen Feb 09th 2019

    "Tori is absolutely lovely in every way.She is very friendly and so easy to talk to. She s also physically extremely attractive with a great figure. The service she provides is wonderful,all you could wish for. Once you have visited her you want to see her again. I would highly recommend her.Thanks for everything you do for me Tori.See you when I can.xxx "

    Peter Dec 12th 2018

    "A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse."

    Dave82 Sep 18th 2018

    "A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse."

    Chesney Oct 19th 2017

    "Pure quality!"

  • Submit Your Review