Victoria House Massage

Today (Friday) at Victoria House

Current Reviews

We have now included all the reviews on to one page. If you prefer you can off read them on the individual ladies pages as before or better still submit your own!


  • Alice's Reviews

    Peter Nov 22nd 2021

    "Enjoyed ( understatement) Alice a few weeks ago . If Alice isn’t the best at VH I don’t know who is ? A really lovely sexy lady who makes you feel like a king . I can’t recommend highly enough in fact I would prefer to keep her to myself ! Gents treat this lady well and she will give you thevtime of your life Back for more next week"

    Pietro Oct 27th 2020

    "First time with Alice. I introduced a friend to the delights of VH today and he was suitably impressed !” I don’t know of anywhere better. As he did the booking I let him choose ! Wow Alice is special a first rate GFE without doubt one of the best !"

    AntToonDec Nov 12th 2019

    "After seeing the VH Twitter promoting Alice's bottom, I couldn't resist paying a visit. I'm a self-confessed legs and bum man. Was it worth it? Well, Alice is certainly a candidate for 'rear-of-the-year' and a few other adult awards! She would make perfect mistress material: sexy, naughty and a woman who dresses to please...OMG! All I need now is to arrange a duo session with Tori so I can compare their amazing bums, side-by-side!"

    MLFman Oct 23rd 2019

    "All these reviews talking about Alice's fine ass... (and it is fine) but her best assets are her DD titties. I can't keep my hands off them! If you like a naughty MILF then you'll do well to find better than Alice. A true VH superstar!"

    JR Oct 07th 2019

    "Wow.... hotter than hot! Alice is unreal. The ultimate NAUGHTY posh totty. And gentleman I can concur her bum is sublime! And she wears the most amazing lingerie. Like Arnie... I will be back (again and again).... Thanks Alice x"

    KenK Sep 17th 2019

    "Got to agree with The Doctor, Alice is hot! Ironically she dressed up as a naughty nurse for me. And boy did she get my pulse racing! Most nurses use a thermometer to take your temperature, but Alice's approach is more enjoyable and memorable. Next time I'm going to ask her to by my slutty secretary and bend her over the desk. She has a bum that simply needs lots of attention!"

    The Doctor Sep 12th 2019

    "What a girl... Alice is as fit as....... Did all sorts and ended in doggie on the bed. I only need to look back at the photo on her profile page with her in that position to start smiling. Minus her bra and pants + plus me at my worst and that was how we ended off a memorable 30 mins. "

    Paul Aug 18th 2019

    "I had a fantastic 30 minutes with Alice. She is a very bubbly lady , great body and offers a great sexy service in the room. I was well and truly satisfied at the end of the session."

  • Ava's Reviews

    Stu Dec 28th 2021

    "Had the pleasure of spending an hour with Ava earlier today. What a fantastic, lovely lady she is."

    Josh Dec 16th 2021

    "First visit to VH and been waiting a long while to see Ava, and I’m so glad I did. She is absolutely stunning and gave me the best 30 minutes. Can’t wait to return back xx"

    Matt Nov 25th 2021

    "Just visited Victoria house for the first time and I was amazed at the whole place. Ava was absolutely beautiful and such a interesting kind person which makes her even more attractive. Her body is insane! And the 30 mins I had with her was unforgettable. Will definitely be coming to see Ava more regularly. Treat her well gents xx"

    GAW Nov 17th 2021

    "Got to say Ava is stunningly attractive and also has a great personality. She came into the room in a little black number that did little to hide her ample 32F tits and I was blown away once the dress came off her stunning figure was revealed (her arse like her tits is a great asset) and the fun began. I’d suggest anytime spent with this stunner would be time well spent"

  • Chanel's Reviews

    PaulP Jan 28th 2022

    "My first visit to Victoria House and the whole set up I found to be very professional. I spent an amazing hour with Chanel and the minute she walked up the stairs she looked absolutely gorgeous in some stunning lingerie. I spent a wonderful hour with her during which time we explored each others likes and fantasies. I would highly recommend Chanel and I'll certainly love to come back and spend more time with an amazing lady. Thank you Chanel xx"

    Paul Sep 12th 2021

    "Met with Chanel for a 30 minute session. She was running late but well worth waiting for. Very bubbly personality and she gave a good sexy service in the room."

  • Daisy's Reviews

    MCS Aug 16th 2022

    "Daisy was wonderful the last time i seen her. Wow wicked and amazing experience, defo coming back for that sweet thang!!"

    John May 19th 2022

    "I’d seen Daisy several times, but today she was extra-amazing! She’s stunning, and a real genuine girl, I’ll be back to see her again very soon."

    Howard Apr 23rd 2022

    "Happiness is the road that leads me to Lutterworth and the House of Victoria.Met Daisy this afternoon. She sends me into dreams a fire she has inside. She is more than treasure a diamond 💎 shot through with laser beam eyes."

    B Apr 19th 2022

    "Where do I start?? She had an overwhelming desire to make me feel like the man I wish I was."

    John Nov 21st 2021

    "First time with Daisy today, she was brilliant, I’ll definitely be back for more. Thank you Daisy!"

    Thomas Sep 28th 2020

    "Daisy is incredible. Words alone cannot convey her brilliance. She is a force of nature, the embodiment of The Goddess herself. She took care to ensure I was happy. She deserves everything she could ever wish for in life. Simply put, Daisy is divine. X"

    #Midland Mark Apr 12th 2019

    "Seen daisy and highly recommend, great body, great service and I left with a massive smile on my face, would definatley see again. "

  • Darcy's Reviews

    Mr E Aug 17th 2022

    "What a wonderful time I spent with Darcy. She has such a lovely personality and a fantastic body build for naughtiness, and she can kiss for England I can highly recommend spending some time getting to know her in intimate detail."

  • Hayley's Reviews

    Greg Jun 08th 2022

    "Just had an amazing hour with Tori and Hayley, two incredibly sexy women who just want to have a good time, can't recommend more highly for a threesome. Worth every penny. x"

    G May 12th 2022

    "Wicked games to dance the night away. Unforgettable xxx"

    Stephen Feb 11th 2022

    "I met Hayley for the first time a couple of days ago.I had a 2-girl with her and Tori,who I visit regularly.Hayley came over as a very exciting young lady,She was very bubbly and sexual.I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and wish I could do it more often.Hayley and Tori are good friends.with a good relationship, which makes for a great threeway encounter.They only work together on Wednesdays, so gents if you want to treat yourselves book them at some point.I had an amazing sexual experience with them..Thank you to Hayley and Tori, two lovely young ladies!,worth every penny!"

    Francesco Sep 30th 2021

    "for the second time on VH and the always beautiful girls especially Hayley with her I spent a fantastic 60 minutes putting myself at ease I will definitely be back"

    Roger Dec 10th 2019

    "The hills were alive with the sound of music as Hayley glided in with her sister Lisa dressed for the festivities ahead. So pure. Untouched by human hand. Or so I thought. Until that is they shed themselves of their vestments to reveal the brides of Dracula. Latex replacing gowns. Debauchery replacing modesty Full on filth where no hole remained unturned. Don't you just love a lot of corruption!!! "

    Bernard Dec 06th 2019

    "First time visit to VH and picked Hayley. Wow how have I never been here before this girl is fire. I will definitely be back to see her a real hidden gem "

    GAW Dec 05th 2019

    "Met with Hayley for 45 minutes and agree with other reviewers she’s a pocket rocket. Didn’t bother with a massage as wanted to make the most of what was on offer. Have to say OWO was something special the sex wasn’t bad either and finishing between her gorgeous tits was an added bonus"

    Michael May 16th 2019

    "VIP room with Hayley for one hour. As always, this lady is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She is very good at putting you at ease and is the perfect little package. A very sexy lady who knows which buttons to press. Can’t wait for my next visit. xxxxx, Thanks once again, Mick"

    Mick Apr 24th 2019

    "Booked Haley again and she didn’t disappoint, only had half an hour, but what a half hour! See you in a while for my birthday treat."

    Travelling Man Feb 15th 2019

    "I met with Hayley on July 31st and found her to be exceptionally attentive, I would liken her more to a sex therapist than a masseuse. I had a one hour appointment and she built me up to a fantastic climax with just minutes to spare. Great experience and I will be back soon."

    Mr E Jan 19th 2019

    "Booked Hayley for the first time for 1hr in the Vip room 5star treatment from start to finish GFE wow what a lady treat her with respect she’s a diamond See you soon Love this lady"

    Azzy Aug 14th 2018

    "Absolutely stunned by the beauty of this lady. Extremely attractive and a body to die for. Made me very relaxed with a fantastic massage followed by a very sexy girl friend experience. The facilities at victoria house are second to none and the ladies on reception were lovely too. Cannot praise the establishment highly enough. The best place i have visited. I will be back and urge other gentlemen to do the same."

    Roger Feb 13th 2018

    "Flamboyant secretary who revels in her duties with aplomb, style, filth and fun. Don't fuck about with fantasies go live 'em with this utterly gorgeous nymph whose lips are only the start."

    Brian Nov 07th 2017

    "Hayley greeted me with a nice hug and then got down to a good firm massage. Afterwards she rolled me over and kissed my nipples and teased me until before I knew it I was in her mouth. I had to push her off so I could last so we played a bit more then I took her from behind. Great ass! Made the experience fun & sexy I will definitely be back to see her."

    Greg Mar 15th 2017

    "Hayley is a lovely sexy woman. She gives a great massage & had me horny and hard from the start. She told me she loves porn and we watched a hotel maid getting fucked on tv which got me even harder. She stroked my cock and tickled my balls before a great blow job. We moved to 69 and then I knelt between her legs to get my tongue deep in her, sucking her clit which she said she loved. Finished on top and inside her which was a sexy and great climax. Wow!! "

  • Levi's Reviews

    Darren May 29th 2022

    "This girls got the X factor , sexy naughty and an amazing personality, simply lovely- see you at 10.30 Levi"

    Wiffa Dec 02nd 2021

    "What a great person this woman is , salt of the earth , friendly ,funny and captivating, and sexy as any woman in Victoria house , the pleasure was all mine , can’t wait to return"

  • Lisa 's Reviews

    HJ Dec 27th 2021

    "A pre Christmas visit to the wonderful venue that is Victoria House.Managed to obtain an appointment with the fantastic Lisa.By far the best experience this Christmas felt that I was orbiting the earth and looking down on everyone. Blue skies above the dark clouds."

    HJ Nov 24th 2021

    "Managed to have a last minute appointment with the delightful Lisa last Sunday 21st November.Lisa is a wonderful asset for Victoria House.A true Northern Star that shines so bright.A truly awesome experience 4 ten’s."

    Daryl Sep 16th 2020

    "To say I was surprised is the least of it, what a pleasant lady’s Lisa is. Talks a lot, but all good, cannot fault her sexual expertise, all together a wonderful experience. Will definitely book Lisa again."

    Jay Jul 22nd 2020

    "Lisa is a Beautiful Lady both in personality and looks with a figure to die for! She has amazing tits and ass which I could squeeze all day and Never get bored! This lady can give you an experience of a lifetime and take you to places that you never knew existed! I have visited VH a number of times but Lisa is my one and only, she never fails to impress in every way! I can’t wait to see Lisa again after lockdown so she can take me back to my dreamland as only Lisa can! Xx"

    Paul Apr 01st 2020

    "Had a last minute pre lockdown meeting with Lisa. Absolutely fantastic time was had- extremely intimate meeting- Lisa is supremely sexy and extremely accommodating in the room - a fantastically sexy lady- roll on post lockdown..."

    Mr E Mar 08th 2020

    "Met Lisa for a 1 hr session fantastic from start to finish love this lady"

    GaryG Dec 05th 2019

    "Wow one of VH finest. Third time visiting Lisa her oral skills are out of this world. Guys this is one hot horny milf not to be missed! Will defo be back for more"

    Mr E Nov 06th 2019

    "Met Lisa for a 1hr booking GFE her oral skills are amazing constant eye contact is made and she makes you feel like you are her king and she is your queen Thanks Lisa see you soon xxx"

    Mr E Feb 25th 2019

    "Saw Lisa for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body i left with a big smile on my face.And i have to say the reception lady's are brilliant you walk in and they put you at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon"

    Kinkerhoffen Feb 15th 2019

    "Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx "

    Mr E Dec 18th 2018

    "Had a full GFE with Lisa she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS LISA SEE YOU SOON"

  • Lucy's Reviews

    Exocet Mar 09th 2022

    "Spent a blissful 30 mins with this gorgeous young lady.  Fun, charming and full of life.  Had a laugh as well as a lovely bit of hanky panky."

    PM Sep 29th 2021

    "I had the pleasure of 1 hour with Lucy, she was everything I needed and more. Beautiful inside and out, such a great genuine down to earth lady. Definitely booking her again soon, treat her like a princess guys, she deserves nothing less!! Xx"

    Richard Aug 08th 2021

    "My 4th visit to VH, spend an hour and half with Lucy , what a fantastic 90 minutes, Lucy is a very attractive, attentive young woman, gorgeous pale skin , flawless body , I was quite nervous but relaxed with in minutes, Lucy was so down to earth , made me feel so relaxed and at ease , Lucy is a bright , intelligent young woman, with a very naughty side , I had a fantastic time looking forward to my next visit to VH with Lucy"

    Mark Sep 01st 2020

    "I’m so happy that I saw Lucy. She was very kind and she helped me to relax, especially as I’ve never been to Victoria House before. She’s beautiful, sexy and has a great sense of humour. Lucy is also very imaginative and open minded, she likes doing different things. During my time with Lucy she gave me an excellent massage that made me feel so relaxed and refreshed. I enjoyed my first time at the house and it was a pleasure meeting Lucy. Thank you."

    Steven Aug 19th 2020

    "I've seen Lucy a number of times now and I absolutely love her company. She is very pretty, beautiful eyes, great smile, fantastic body, lovely white, soft skin and has a vibrant and bubbly personality, she's quite a livewire in fact, a really lovely person. Her GFE is genuine and passionate, she really seems to love meeting men, having a laugh with them and giving them pleasure. She is intelligent and open minded, so the chatty bits in between the sexy stuff are full of fun as well. She really engages with you, there doesn't seem to be anything superficial about her at all. She's a real gem, an absolute sweetheart and is brilliant at what she does. The room was fantastic, mirrors everywhere, which really added to the experience. I'd never been to VH before, it's a great place. Lucy will hopefully be a regular thing there soon and I'll definitely be back to see her again. I always walk away feeling 20 years younger when I see her."

  • Maddison's Reviews

    Andi Jun 01st 2022

    "Once again I travel to VHL to visit the stunning looking Maddison i booked a hour slot in the VIP suite when I arrived i was asked to go and wait for Maddison in the Room as she was running slightly late but when she arrived wow she looked stunning in a little black number this woman ouse's class and sex appeal backed up with intelligents the hour started with plenty of kisses and hugs and of course lots of other activities when our hourly session came to a climax It was well worth the visit and she was 100% worth the money and definitely will visit again very soon she's a classy sassy young lady so until next time beautiful 😍"

    Bob May 27th 2022

    "I had a further fabulous and sensual hour with the lovely Maddison!.. this angelic lady never ceases to amaze me…😊.. I’ll see you again soon babe and keep on smiling 😊"

    Bob May 19th 2022

    "I had a wonderful time with Maddison… This angelic lady is all class, beautiful and has a seductive and sultry voice… needless to say this was a huge turn on for me.. The best in class IMHO.. see you again very soon Maddison and thank you for a wonderful hour Maddison  😊."

    Andi May 16th 2022

    "I've been to see Maddison twice know and I've not been disappointed she's amazing from the moment she walks into the room her sex appeal knocks you off your feet and believe me she knows every trick in the book from having a BJ to full on sex she's dynamite off the scale and I can't wait to visit her again she's one very classy young lady...."

    Andi Apr 21st 2022

    "Went to see maddison and she looked stunning she greeted me with a lovely smile and a kiss she smelt divine her services where out of this world hersex appeal is off the scale so I can't wait to go back for more she's one sexy vixen"

  • Melanie's Reviews

    Tim Apr 14th 2021

    "Just stunning, blew me away, first time, wasn’t sure what to expect, but Mel was nothing like I was expecting ..... she was breath taking in every way...just amazing... thank you... still thinking about you.... Tim"

    Pietro Nov 05th 2020

    "This is the first time that i have ever given a review but believe me Melanie is the best! As soon as I entered the VIP suite Melanie was incredibly attentive and responsive. I have never had an experience as enjoyable or sensual. The start was a slow sexy seduction which was superb and I hadn’t even requested. Melanie has an amazing figure with a personality to match . I live nearly a hundred miles away but i only have two regrets 1) She was available on more than just one day a week and 2) I was only living 5 miles away !! Gentlemen treat this lady with respect and she will treat you like a king !!"

    Richard Mar 02nd 2020

    "Booked a half hour with the lovely returning Mel, just like she has never been away, will be returning soon for a longer visit."

  • Pippa's Reviews

    SR Jul 28th 2022

    "Absolutely amazing, I know I’m not the best looking or too good at the deed, but boy did I feel like I was. She is amazing and made me feel incredible."

    Peter Apr 21st 2022

    "f a restaurant gets a Michelin 2 star it is classified as one of the best! Pippa gets a Michelin 3 star for her personality and her oral skills. Treat her well fantastic skill set and a lovely personality I hope she enjoyed the gin!! Xx"

    David Dec 16th 2021

    "I've met Pippa several times & each time gets better. Amazing sexy women. Many secrets with Pippa. Thank you & kind regards David xxx"

    TonyC Dec 13th 2021

    "I saw Pippa this afternoon and what a legend. A fabulous time with a stunning lady. Pippa will make sure you will leave with a smile on your face."

    Lee Dec 06th 2020

    "Absolutely gorgeous fantastic visit today made me feel so relaxed and will definitely come back for more."

    John Aug 31st 2020

    "ad my second GFE session with Pippa today and again she was absolutely amazing, I have been visiting Victoria house and other such establishments throughout the country while working away for 20 plus years and I have to say Pippa is the best girl I've ever come across truly exceptional and given the high standards at Victoria house she is the best of the best."

    TonyC Feb 14th 2020

    "Very occasionally you are fortunate enough to meet someone who truly excels in what they do. Pippa is one of those special people. She has a real passion for sex and there's no limit to her talents. Saint or sinner, she's both, I just can't keep away. See you again soon. Luv Tx"

    Mark Jan 18th 2020

    "I have visited Pippa a few times know and she is just the best. A very friendly sexy and naughty lady. The best GFE anyone could ask for but be aware she is very addictive looking forward to my next visit "

    Taro2007 Oct 09th 2019

    "An amazingly seductive time had with Pippa, so passionate and responsive. It was the most genuine GFE I’ve ever experienced. I’ll definitely be back for more very soon xx"

    Paul Apr 14th 2019

    "Excellent time hit all the right buttons 10/10"

    Gig Apr 06th 2019

    "Went to see another girl but she was ill and took pippa and wow what an experience!! ? xx"

  • Tiffany's Reviews

    Andrew Jan 11th 2022

    "So pleased to see Tiffany back at Victoria House. Always fantastic company a very awesome lady. I can’t wait to see you again."

  • Tori's Reviews

    F Jul 08th 2022

    "today I spent an hour with Tori fantastic woman she knows how to put you at ease she knows how to make you relax her curves are dangerous if I will definitely be back"

    Anon Jul 01st 2022

    "I have been attempting to see Tori for quite some time now, proving difficult to get a booking, I expressed this to the receptionist, who advised me to book well in advance and to call and confirm on the morning of the booking. All I can say is, WOW!  Tori is INCREDIBLE, in every single way. She is extremely welcoming, beautiful, toned, funny and sexy.10/10. Tori, you are one in a million. You have gained one more member to the fan club. Gentlemen, she really does live up to the reviews and more."

    Greg Jun 08th 2022

    "Just had an amazing hour with Tori and Hayley, two incredibly sexy women who just want to have a good time, can't recommend more highly for a threesome. Worth every penny. x"

    HJ Mar 30th 2022

    "The Angels in this world are to be found at Victoria House. As for Tori a girl of beauty pure class and she can carry me up to heaven with her gorgeous looks and smile."

    AlanW Mar 02nd 2022

    "Wow. I have visited Victoria House many times over many years and never book a particular lady. That won’t be happening again if Tori is on I will be booking her. What a beautiful, friendly, sexy lady. Great session and by the end I felt like I had known her for years. Tori has the most toned and sexy body I have ever put my hands on.WOW"

    James Feb 09th 2022

    "I have read and heard a lot about the famous Tori at the Victoria House Establishment. I have been quite eager to see her for some time now. The opportunity arose while on a business trip the the UK, so I extended my stay a few days, to enable me a visit. Tori lives up to the reviews, and more. I could not add any other positives that previous reviews have not already covered, except that she is perfect in every way. An exquisite, elegant and alluring lady. Extremely grateful that I was able to meet with her. I will be extending any future trips to the UK to enable me to visit her."

    Mr. N Jan 24th 2022

    "This young lady is truly amazing, she made me feel comfortable and very relaxed, she's so beautiful inside and out. I had an incredible experience and wish I could take her home with me, she's that good, thankyou tori looking forward to our next meeting."

    Adam Jan 20th 2022

    "I make a special trip once a month to see this extraordinary lady, since being lucky enough to find her. Worth every mile travelled. She ticks every box. Beautiful, intelligent, kind, sexy, great sense of humour, sensual, perfect body. I love everything about her. If only I lived closer. Tori you are amazing. See you very soon."

    Scott Dec 31st 2021

    "As the year comes to an end I would like to thank Tori for being the highlight. A rare diamond of a lady."

    MrSmith Dec 02nd 2021

    "Tori…. The Lamborghini of ladies. No other can compare."

    Mr L Nov 06th 2021

    "I have been seeing Tori for nearly 3 years so this is well overdue. Not that she needs anymore glowing reviews. She just gets better and better. Tori really is a head turner, beautiful with an amazing body and always dressed to perfection. For me though, what’s the best is how genuinely lovely, kind and warm she is, as-well as intelligent and funny. She captivated me from day one. Tori I hope you read this. Miss you already. Mr.L"

    Chris Oct 28th 2021

    "I managed to see Tori for the first time for GFE after not being able to catch her previously. I’ve heard a lot about her. I can see why! She walked up the stairs into the room and she looked breathtakingly beautiful. The best lady I’ve seen to date. Tori, quite honestly is amazing andperfect in every way. Her body is perfect, soft toned skin, her face is beautiful and even her hair smelled amazing. The cherry on top for me, was how kind and warming she was. She made me feel at ease with her great personality and sense of humour. Best of all she is one CLASSY lady. Tori, Thank you! Hopefully I get to See you soon babe xxx"

    Jeff Sep 25th 2021

    "Met with Tori yesterday, first saw her walking up the stairs and wow, she took my breath away, absolutely stunning, fantastic personality and very easy to chat with, had a great time and will be meeting her again"

    Tony Sep 17th 2021

    "Words are not enough for this gem, I had the most amazing time, what a delightfully lovely lady"

    Friday Man Sep 21st 2020

    "I saw Tori last week and can say that it was a highly enjoyable meeting and well deserving of a positive review. Thank you Tori I will certainly see you again as soon as possible. xxx."

    Spookyal Feb 07th 2020

    "Tori is amazing. My first visit to Victoria house and she made my week. Caring and attentive, easy to chat to and just so sexual. She did everything I wished for and more. Such a beautiful woman. Can’t wait till next time."

    Dave Feb 01st 2020

    "Absolutely stunning, amazing body , made me feel so relaxed from start to finish, Can’t wait to come back x"

    Mr E Nov 24th 2019

    "Met tori for the third time for an hour GFE this lady has everything great personality, Fantastic body , and very naughty ways would easily recommend to anyone see you soon babe Love Andy xxx"

    Greg Oct 25th 2019

    "Saw Tori for 30 mins, wish it had been longer. She's a beautiful woman with a lovely toned body, great boobs and bum. Relaxing massage and chat to start with Had a fantastic gfe with a very sexy lady. Highly recommend"

    Daveycrocket Oct 25th 2019

    "Beautiful lady with a great body and a bum that looks and feels great (as predicted by Brooklyn!). A very erotic GFE experience given and I felt like a prince with the attention Tori paid to my pleasure. A 2nd visit definitely on the cards."

    Taro2007 Oct 06th 2019

    "Such a beauty, I saw Tori recently and loved it so much I’m booked in again already. Beauty is not just on the outside, she has a beautifully friendly persona too. Xx"

    Fred Jul 21st 2019

    "Second time with Tori absolutely amazing no other words can explain this delightful young lady she is perfect"

    Fred Jul 05th 2019

    "First time at Victoria house nice warm welcomeTori was absolutely amazing will definitely re visit "

    Abiker Jun 12th 2019

    "I saw Tori for the first time in the VIP for an hour today ,she is very easy to talk to and great company, Tori is also an absolute stunner as well. I have used Victoria House for many years and I can highly recommend this young lady. I for one will most certainly going back for more."

    The Bishop Feb 20th 2019

    "Met Tori twice now and both times were absolutely amazing She is unbelievably good looking but has the personality to be such good company I’ve not been for a while for various reasons but will return soon. I can’t wait X"

    Stephen Feb 09th 2019

    "Tori is absolutely lovely in every way.She is very friendly and so easy to talk to. She s also physically extremely attractive with a great figure. The service she provides is wonderful,all you could wish for. Once you have visited her you want to see her again. I would highly recommend her.Thanks for everything you do for me Tori.See you when I can.xxx "

    Peter Dec 12th 2018

    "A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse."

    Dave82 Sep 18th 2018

    "A beautiful, friendly and all round wonderful lady. Fantastic masseuse."

    Chesney Oct 19th 2017

    "Pure quality!"

  • Submit Your Review