Victoria House Massage

Today (Wednesday) at Victoria House

Current Reviews

We have now included all the reviews on to one page. If you prefer you can off read them on the individual ladies pages as before or better still submit your own!


  • Chanel's Reviews

    Dave Feb 16th 2024

    "Fantastic time Great boobs and fab kissing"

    Robbie Nov 24th 2023

    "Had an amazing time with her, she definitely made sure of that"

    JR Sep 29th 2023

    "What a woman, intelligent, articulate & did I mention sexy. Spent a great hour with Chanel & it certainly won't be the last."

    Milke Aug 25th 2023

    "Had a fabulous hour with Chanel she is one sexy lady so easy to get on with the hour just flew by will be coming to see her again & again. Thank you Chanel."

    PaulP Jan 28th 2022

    "My first visit to Victoria House and the whole set up I found to be very professional. I spent an amazing hour with Chanel and the minute she walked up the stairs she looked absolutely gorgeous in some stunning lingerie. I spent a wonderful hour with her during which time we explored each others likes and fantasies. I would highly recommend Chanel and I'll certainly love to come back and spend more time with an amazing lady. Thank you Chanel xx"

    Paul Sep 12th 2021

    "Met with Chanel for a 30 minute session. She was running late but well worth waiting for. Very bubbly personality and she gave a good sexy service in the room."

  • Daisy's Reviews

    AM Nov 07th 2023

    "Perfect, lovely lady"

    M.Z Oct 10th 2023

    "A very attentive lady who was great company. Really enjoyed my time with her."

    Steven Oct 04th 2023

    "Daisy is amazing, makes me feel as ease the moment I see her. Definitely returning to see again and looking forward to it already"

    Martin Oct 02nd 2023

    "I saw Daisy a couple of weeks ago, what a lovely young lady to spend time with, we were able to talk about various subjects during our time together, half an hour is not long enough to enjoy the pleasures Daisy can share with you."

    MCS Aug 16th 2022

    "Daisy was wonderful the last time i seen her. Wow wicked and amazing experience, defo coming back for that sweet thang!!"

    John May 19th 2022

    "I’d seen Daisy several times, but today she was extra-amazing! She’s stunning, and a real genuine girl, I’ll be back to see her again very soon."

    Howard Apr 23rd 2022

    "Happiness is the road that leads me to Lutterworth and the House of Victoria.Met Daisy this afternoon. She sends me into dreams a fire she has inside. She is more than treasure a diamond 💎 shot through with laser beam eyes."

    B Apr 19th 2022

    "Where do I start?? She had an overwhelming desire to make me feel like the man I wish I was."

    John Nov 21st 2021

    "First time with Daisy today, she was brilliant, I’ll definitely be back for more. Thank you Daisy!"

    Thomas Sep 28th 2020

    "Daisy is incredible. Words alone cannot convey her brilliance. She is a force of nature, the embodiment of The Goddess herself. She took care to ensure I was happy. She deserves everything she could ever wish for in life. Simply put, Daisy is divine. X"

    #Midland Mark Apr 12th 2019

    "Seen daisy and highly recommend, great body, great service and I left with a massive smile on my face, would definatley see again. "

  • Darcy's Reviews

    Gary Dec 08th 2023

    "Booked 1 hour with Darcy she arrived looking stunning in a red dress once this was shed an equally stunning body was revealed the picture on the website doesn’t do her justice. I enjoyed every inch of her toned gym fit body. I’d recommend this lady it’s the best hour I’ve had and I’ve had a few here."

    Jock Nov 04th 2023

    "Absolutely stunning natural posh well spoken and educated girl. Amazing gym fit body and huge natural breasts. Top top class girl. Amazing passionate gfe experience that was better than most actual girlfriends. Clearly loves her job and worth a visit"

  • Emily's Reviews

    HJ Dec 04th 2023

    "Met up with another angel at Victoria House last Saturday.Emily is a very caring and a woman of beauty sheer class.Has that woman who lives a few doors down from you look always with a knowing smile. A fantastic experience ☄️"

  • Gemma's Reviews

    Dave Jan 06th 2024

    "Great tme. Lovely soft and smooth botty. Boobs are fab. Great kisser."

    HJ Aug 23rd 2023

    "I truly am a very lucky man when I encountered the lovely Gemma.A charming and elegant lady with a perfect body and perfect skin.A shiny diamond and a angel tribute to House of Victoria."

  • Jordan's Reviews

    Jay Nov 26th 2023

    "Jordan is absolutely gorgeous,a Goddess, I can’t get enough of her , true to pictures and no tattoos which is a rare find! Thank you Goddess Jordan"

    Dave Oct 04th 2023

    "Great 30mins. Lots of hugs and kisses. Great boobs. Lives up to profile. Really is hotty with the very smooth botty. Fab!!!"

  • Levi's Reviews

    Phil Dec 14th 2023

    "Levi is f***ing sexy and knows what she’s doing , sexy body sexy face , big ass and tits , beautiful girl with big juicy lips and tattoos , filthy fun 1000% coming back !"

  • Lisa 's Reviews

    TW Jan 18th 2024

    "first met Lisa at another venue over a year ago, that’s how I initially found out about Victoria House which is nearer for me to where I live. The first time was based on half an hour and because of her delightful charm and personality she had an impact on me to a degree that I couldn’t resist seeing her again, so this time I requested to spend an hour with her. It was well worth it as we met with an embracing kiss and loving hugs which was like meeting up with an old trusted friend. She truly lives up to her professional standard with her sultry seduction but also offers an endearing girlfriend experience which is truly a magical experience in itself. She has a remarkable personality, wonderful eye contact, an impressive figure and conversation was never dull. I have much respect and admiration for Lisa as she is a professional lady with a huge amount of experience but I would like to take this opportunity to offer my sincere thanks to her for making me feel like a real man. "

    A1 Nov 01st 2023

    "Stunning. Absolutely stunning. Fun. Sexy. Talented. 30 minutes flew by even though it felt like the world had stopped while she used hands and other parts of her gorgeous body to make me feel on top of the world. Will definitely be back again!"

    Greg Oct 13th 2023

    "Saw Lisa again today, as always sexy and stunning, she gives a great massage then the service afterwards is brilliant, amazing eye contact while she gives fantastic pleasure, paid back to her which she enthusiastically enjoyed. Followed by the main event with a great happy ending, what a woman she is."

    Anthony Oct 01st 2023

    "Absolute pleasure with Lisa"

    R Dec 16th 2022

    "My Christmas present to myself a wonderful experience with a beautiful lady. Charming warm and sexy makes you feel at ease a dream come true. Happy Christmas to all at Victoria House. A wonderful place to relax. "

    HJ Dec 27th 2021

    "A pre Christmas visit to the wonderful venue that is Victoria House.Managed to obtain an appointment with the fantastic Lisa.By far the best experience this Christmas felt that I was orbiting the earth and looking down on everyone. Blue skies above the dark clouds."

    HJ Nov 24th 2021

    "Managed to have a last minute appointment with the delightful Lisa last Sunday 21st November.Lisa is a wonderful asset for Victoria House.A true Northern Star that shines so bright.A truly awesome experience 4 ten’s."

    Daryl Sep 16th 2020

    "To say I was surprised is the least of it, what a pleasant lady’s Lisa is. Talks a lot, but all good, cannot fault her sexual expertise, all together a wonderful experience. Will definitely book Lisa again."

    Jay Jul 22nd 2020

    "Lisa is a Beautiful Lady both in personality and looks with a figure to die for! She has amazing tits and ass which I could squeeze all day and Never get bored! This lady can give you an experience of a lifetime and take you to places that you never knew existed! I have visited VH a number of times but Lisa is my one and only, she never fails to impress in every way! I can’t wait to see Lisa again after lockdown so she can take me back to my dreamland as only Lisa can! Xx"

    Paul Apr 01st 2020

    "Had a last minute pre lockdown meeting with Lisa. Absolutely fantastic time was had- extremely intimate meeting- Lisa is supremely sexy and extremely accommodating in the room - a fantastically sexy lady- roll on post lockdown..."

    Mr E Mar 08th 2020

    "Met Lisa for a 1 hr session fantastic from start to finish love this lady"

    GaryG Dec 05th 2019

    "Wow one of VH finest. Third time visiting Lisa her oral skills are out of this world. Guys this is one hot horny milf not to be missed! Will defo be back for more"

    Mr E Nov 06th 2019

    "Met Lisa for a 1hr booking GFE her oral skills are amazing constant eye contact is made and she makes you feel like you are her king and she is your queen Thanks Lisa see you soon xxx"

    Mr E Feb 25th 2019

    "Saw Lisa for a second time for a GFE for one hour she's fantastic lady with a great personality and a great body i left with a big smile on my face.And i have to say the reception lady's are brilliant you walk in and they put you at ease straight away 5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH See You Soon"

    Kinkerhoffen Feb 15th 2019

    "Top lady and very experienced with a very naughty sexy streak. Definitely enjoyed my visit. Thx "

    Mr E Dec 18th 2018

    "Had a full GFE with Lisa she is a fantastic lady will have to see her again very soon THANKS LISA SEE YOU SOON"

  • Lucy's Reviews

    Brian Dec 29th 2023

    "Wow what an amazing young lady Lucy is only had half hour with this amazing woman as I did not book but will definitely be booking her next time she is everything you could possibly wish for and more. Pictures don’t show what she has to offer and I’m sure only the people who treat her right will see. She likes what she’s likes. See you soon Lucy luv Brian x"

    Greg Dec 01st 2023

    "Had half hour with Lucy, she's bubbly, fun and so sexy. She has a lovely manner and made me feel great, we had a fabulous good time together and I'll definitely be back to see her again."

    Silver S Nov 12th 2023

    "Very attractive and friendly, amazing personality. I was made to feel welcome and not rushed. Wil 100% be visiting again"

    Garry Oct 14th 2023

    "Genuine affectionate attractive lady wonderful company thank you Lucy hugs Gaz xx"

    Exocet Mar 09th 2022

    "Spent a blissful 30 mins with this gorgeous young lady.  Fun, charming and full of life.  Had a laugh as well as a lovely bit of hanky panky."

    PM Sep 29th 2021

    "I had the pleasure of 1 hour with Lucy, she was everything I needed and more. Beautiful inside and out, such a great genuine down to earth lady. Definitely booking her again soon, treat her like a princess guys, she deserves nothing less!! Xx"

    Richard Aug 08th 2021

    "My 4th visit to VH, spend an hour and half with Lucy , what a fantastic 90 minutes, Lucy is a very attractive, attentive young woman, gorgeous pale skin , flawless body , I was quite nervous but relaxed with in minutes, Lucy was so down to earth , made me feel so relaxed and at ease , Lucy is a bright , intelligent young woman, with a very naughty side , I had a fantastic time looking forward to my next visit to VH with Lucy"

    Mark Sep 01st 2020

    "I’m so happy that I saw Lucy. She was very kind and she helped me to relax, especially as I’ve never been to Victoria House before. She’s beautiful, sexy and has a great sense of humour. Lucy is also very imaginative and open minded, she likes doing different things. During my time with Lucy she gave me an excellent massage that made me feel so relaxed and refreshed. I enjoyed my first time at the house and it was a pleasure meeting Lucy. Thank you."

    Steven Aug 19th 2020

    "I've seen Lucy a number of times now and I absolutely love her company. She is very pretty, beautiful eyes, great smile, fantastic body, lovely white, soft skin and has a vibrant and bubbly personality, she's quite a livewire in fact, a really lovely person. Her GFE is genuine and passionate, she really seems to love meeting men, having a laugh with them and giving them pleasure. She is intelligent and open minded, so the chatty bits in between the sexy stuff are full of fun as well. She really engages with you, there doesn't seem to be anything superficial about her at all. She's a real gem, an absolute sweetheart and is brilliant at what she does. The room was fantastic, mirrors everywhere, which really added to the experience. I'd never been to VH before, it's a great place. Lucy will hopefully be a regular thing there soon and I'll definitely be back to see her again. I always walk away feeling 20 years younger when I see her."

  • Melanie's Reviews

    TWT Nov 09th 2023

    "This was my first visit to Victoria House and can honestly say that I wasn’t disappointed to say the least. My initial introduction with Melanie was that she was a pleasant down to earth lady who was extremely chatty and made me feel at ease right from the very start. She has an absolutely stunning body and delivered on her promise as what she has on offer, but furthermore I didn’t feel at all rushed which made the experience even more delightful and pleasant. I have much respect and admiration for Mel as she is a professional lady with a huge amount of experience and look forward to returning to VH again in the future. Many thanks Mel for a truly wonderful and pleasant experience."

    Gaz Oct 12th 2023

    "From the first mtg she exceeded my expectations perfect in every way so very sexy warm caring passionate I will be a regular visitor if she will accept me I leave with a smile on my face every time thank you so very much Mel for being a genuine warm sexy passionate girl xx Gaz"

    Tim Apr 14th 2021

    "Just stunning, blew me away, first time, wasn’t sure what to expect, but Mel was nothing like I was expecting ..... she was breath taking in every way...just amazing... thank you... still thinking about you.... Tim"

    Pietro Nov 05th 2020

    "This is the first time that i have ever given a review but believe me Melanie is the best! As soon as I entered the VIP suite Melanie was incredibly attentive and responsive. I have never had an experience as enjoyable or sensual. The start was a slow sexy seduction which was superb and I hadn’t even requested. Melanie has an amazing figure with a personality to match . I live nearly a hundred miles away but i only have two regrets 1) She was available on more than just one day a week and 2) I was only living 5 miles away !! Gentlemen treat this lady with respect and she will treat you like a king !!"

    Richard Mar 02nd 2020

    "Booked a half hour with the lovely returning Mel, just like she has never been away, will be returning soon for a longer visit."

  • Tiffany's Reviews

    DS Nov 01st 2023

    "Probably my 10th time seeing Tiffany! She had model looks, a super toned body and her GFE is second to none on top of this she’s a lovely girl !"

    Andrew Jan 11th 2022

    "So pleased to see Tiffany back at Victoria House. Always fantastic company a very awesome lady. I can’t wait to see you again."

  • Venus's Reviews

    Dave Sep 22nd 2023

    "Lovely lady nice soft breasts for holding. Gave super anal massage. Lovely and kissable. Very nice and soft ass and super gfe. Xxxx"

  • Zoe's Reviews

    EL Nov 18th 2023

    "I met Zoe for the first time for 1 hour all I can say what a beautiful woman to spend time with this will not be the last time"

  • Submit Your Review